Loading

dcollins25 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Sterling, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking for friendship first, then if something becomes of it great if not might have just found a true friend. I'm a very loyal person and would like the same in return, like all kinds of music as I love to dance that is a big passion of mine, fun to be with, never a dull moment. I do, cooking, movies, cuddling, horseback riding, and love to ride on the back of a bike as it makes my body quiver. Want to be around positive people who are honest and don't play games. Family is very important to me, so if you have children not an issue as if I cant accept your children then I cant accept you. I love to take walks on the beach on a stormy night, and I love a full moon as I live to howl very cool, so that is just a little about me, so if you like hit me up and go from their. My blood is half Sicilian Italian, the other half Irish great combo, I respect others and earn others respect if you cant accept me for who I am then that is your deal, Never have any regrets on my life as it makes me a stronger man and makes me who I am today. Not perfect and not trying to be just want to be me. Would like to meet my soul-mate so I could be her dream come true, sounds like a fairy tale but all things happen for a reason.Really want a woman that knows that I am a very intelligent person Don't have to lie to kick it with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!