Loading

European Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Miami Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There is a quote in the book, “Eat, Pray, Love” that talks about happiness: “You fight for it, strive for it, insist upon it, and sometimes even travel around the world looking for it… once you have achieved a state of happiness, you must never become lax about maintaining it. You must make a mighty effort to keep swimming upward into that happiness forever, to stay afloat on top of it.” I think we are all in charge of our own happiness, but it can be enhanced by the companionship of a loving and supportive partner. I am independent, analytical and sometimes opinionated – but I am no feminist and enjoy being treated like a lady. I laugh easily and enjoy even the dirtiest of jokes – and sarcasm is a welcome spice! I am outgoing and love to socialize, and I am generous in friendship, family Recently relocated to the Miami Beach area, but I love seeing every part of the world. Spontaneous trips to anywhere are great – I have seen several continents but want to see more, and it will be so much fun to discover things with a partner. I look forward to connecting with potential matches however, I find winks to be tactless. I would prefer a thoughtful email and an eventual meeting to see if there is a connection.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!