Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GlobalRomanticC08E Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 1'2', bald, have no teeth & used to be a Jewish summo wrestler. I am down to earth, witty, fun to be with, spiritual, an old soul, a humanitarian, self-made, a lover of life.& communicate with very interesting people, who have invited me to visit & explore their countries I am looking for a relationship that is filled with magic. A relationship that is intimate and transparent, soulful and compassionate. I have a huge heart and am looking for a woman with a heart of gold . Affection, whether its reading in front of a fire, or walks on the beach hand in hand. WE have a youthful outlook on life and a joyful positive, mental outlook. WE are affectionate, enjoy spooning & great massages. WE Celebrate Life every day. Family is very important to US & a blended family will result with my true soul mate. I have 3 grown children. My daughter is 34 & designs childrens clothes. One of my sons is 26 & will probably be attending Emory School of Medicine in the near future. I am about to build an apartment complex in Atlanta to supply housing & medical services for veterans, so this son will work part-time with doctors supervising him. My other son is 25 & works with the oldest import-export company in Miami. The reason for the gap in their ages== when my daughter was 5 years old & her brother was 1 year 5 months old, my son drowned in the lake. I stayed in my marriage for a long time after he drowned but my former wife refused to accept professional help. I am honest, intelligent, artistic, a visionary. I own my own International business so my time is flexible. I can work from any location in the world as long as I have my laptop &cell phone. I am well read, warm, witty, creative, out-going, fun to be with, and down to earth. I especially love the beach and boating in calm water.. I am looking for someone to laugh with & enjoy life. WE enjoy travel, adventure, and experiencing different cultures and cuisines. WE relax at home and hang out with friends, WE love to spontaneously get up and go! WE enjoy going to movies, lectures, lakes & beaches, boating, hiking, taking walks, swimming and being outdoors...My perfect mate is generous, genuine, outdoorsy. WE enjoy movies, traveling, reading, art, museums, great conversation, parks, nature, gardening, sushi, B & Bs, etc. My next challenge is to become a better cook & would enjoy listening to music in the kitchen while cooking together. I used to play the saxophone in the high school marching band, concert band & dance band. When I was 12 years old & just started to play, my uncle asked me to come to his apartment with my saxophone so he could break his lease. He destroyed my desire to play at Carnegie Hall. The double dose came from the rabbi during my bar mitzvah lessons when he commented on the quality, or lack of, in my singing. He told me that I should not feel badly, because the only ones who have natural talent to sing, are the birds.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!