Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Dolores Park! I love this place


Lucy09 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

In very general, I'm energetic, easy going and making it always funny and surprising. I explore the life in all directions, while my job takes me to new places. Now I am in Los Angeles, and looking for my people :) I'm a materials scientist, recently from UC Berkeley, now working for a start-up in Marina Del Rey. Don't be scared, today scientists can be cool and good looking with a sense of humor ) Times have been changed. And I'm very happy to be here after San Francisco fog and Boston winter... But Israel will always be my true home (it's complicated a bit, I know, lot of travelings). In spite of my russian appearance, I'm more Israeli type one. Love my job - keeps my mind running around unsolved challenging stuff. On holidays/weekends I like meeting my friends, going to a beach, having couple of drinks later. Gym is important part of my life, usually its zumba and kickboxing classes. Lake Tahoe, Napa valley are my favorite places for skiing and camping. Skiing is my other passion that started in Alps, Europe. Since then, each winter I'm waiting to be blessed with enough snow at Tahoe resorts. Honestly, I'm a bad writer, compare to all other's stories, a bit left-brain oriented, lol.. A full story when I'll talk to you :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!