Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

In Nevis, West Indies Nov 2013 (That is …


FunPilot Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 71 years old from Worcester, MA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 7" (170 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am young at heart and in fairly good physical shape. I love to travel and consider my friends my most precious treasures. I have an older sister who lives in Cleveland, a younger brother who lives in Ogunquit, Maine, and a younger sister who lives in Israel with her family. I really like animals. I was brought up in Massachusetts, went to college in Ohio, and spent my junior year at the Hebrew University in Jerusalem, Israel. I was an officer in the US Navy for four years as a legal officer and also Officer in Charge of an EOD (Explosive Ordnance Disposal) unit in New England. I have done a lot of entrepreneurial things that I am happy to relate to you when we meet. I have a great deal of vitality. I am curious, imaginative and resilient. I find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things and ideas, often at the same time. I tend to be optimistic, seeing the world as a place of adventure. I seek first-hand experiences. And when I embark on a project or expedition, I like to be organized, thorough and responsible. I am firmly grounded in reality and live in the here and now. I stand up for my beliefs. I have a sympathetic and spiritual side that adds warmth and depth to my being. In spite of my search for novelty, I have a genuine respect for home, family, work and community. I am conscientious and dependable. I generally enjoy life. I have a keen sense of humor. I am broad-minded, flexible, playful and a good friend. I make a very good six braided challah. I am a commercial pilot and flight instructor and enjoy flying. I have traveled to many interesting places with my airplane and enjoy sharing this adventure with someone special. I like photography, sailing, and bike-riding. I am looking for an energetic, intelligent, spiritual and compassionate woman who considers honesty and trust an integral part of a relationship. A good sense of humor is essential. I would like to visit Israel again, possibly live there part time, where I have been many times and have a large social base there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!