Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Linda98A0 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

1. I’m an intelligent, warm and fun-loving person with life experiences under my belt! I think I’m bright because I can grasp and synthesize ideas quickly, even in matters that I haven’t encountered before. I like working with my hands, and I have special talents in drawing/painting and singing. I’m also a warm and affectionate person—I sometimes put my arms around friends and acquaintances (unconsciously). I like going out to movies, operas and dance performances, dinners, a walk in the park/beach, dancing (sometimes) and travel, although I haven’t done much traveling lately. I also like witty and sometimes ironic repartee, but not cynicism. Although I am not terribly religious, an Anglican by baptism, I would like to expand my spirituality. I am an honest and loyal person with true grit and determination. I cannot stand too many complaints, whining and swearing. However, I will listen attentively if my partner has something to share. Professionally, I’m a documentarian, particularly championing for those who are poor and disenfranchised. Because of this bad economy, I’ve enrolled in school for graphic design, and I hope to use this skill to eventually pay for my filmmaking. I dislike rowdy, noisy and dark environment where I have to shout over the crowds to be heard. Finally, I am very adverse to germs, dirty hands, and fowl smells, so I hope my partner has good hygiene and will wash his hands before holding mine. I would also like him to carry my bags and hold the doors for me (my old-fashioned style).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!