Loading

remembertomorow Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Royal Oak, MI
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I go where my passions lead me, whether it’s training in martial arts, competitive shooting, exploring the jungles of Northern Queensland, or hitting 110mph at Gingerman raceway. I love going to concerts with friends, and we’ve seen everyone from Alice in Chains to Devildriver (The Rave in Milwaukee always had the best bands!). I just saw NIN. What a furious symphony of light and sound that was! Other fun things include going to comedy clubs (The Improv in Chicago will always top my list) and spectator events like MMA fights, roller derby, air shows, and car shows. While I enjoy exploring things locally, I really love to travel. Architecture (Gothic in particular) and cuisine found in foreign countries are a huge interest of mine. Some past visits include Japan, Israel, Australia, England, Switzerland, France, and Germany. Italy, Prague, and Iceland are at the top of my must see list. I do a lot of cooking because I like to eat healthy, and of course I like tasty food. I lift weights and do cardio (moderate and HIIT) five days per week so I can outrun and/or fight off them zombies when they rise. I'm a big DIYer so I fix and maintain my car and everything around the house. I recently got back to building and refinishing furniture.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!