Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MelissaAKAElla Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from North Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: 35 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I never know what to write here. I'm not that great with words... but I'll give it a try. I like to think I'm a really down to earth fun loving kind of girl. Depending on the day I can be super active, or super lazy, it all just depends. I tend to be a little bit of everything. I can be quiet yet really loud. I can be shy but outgoing. I can take charge or I can follow. It all really depends on the situation and the people I'm with. I guess I'm just complicated. >.< What I like to do for fun. That's a very popular question. I have a relativity simple answer. It does not matter what I am doing, it's the people I am with. I can have just as much fun sitting at home doing nothing, as running around outside. It's the people, not the activity. I can sit through a movie or go for a bike ride (Well I'd need to buy a new bike, mine got stolen while I was in college. Man I miss that thing). One day I could be content siting at home with a good book in front of a fire, the next I would be bored out of my mind. It just depends. But I am up to try most anything at least one. If I don't like it, I'll let you know. But chances are I wont care any which way, so long as I'm with someone I care about.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!