Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

OutsideoftheBOX Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Miami, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi and thank you for visiting my profile. First of all, I am not Jewish but do love the Jewish people! Not long ago, I worked as a Program Coordinator for a major university that focused on the teachings of Judiasm. I learned so much and am fasinated! Here goes...think outside of the box...not Jewish but I am a great catch...if you dare... I am looking for a happily ever ending! Seems simple but I think this is one of the hardest things in life to find. I am a 37 year old intelligent woman living and successfully employed in an executive role with a major company in Miami, FL. I am a hard worker and enjoy what I do for a living. My career doesn't leave me a lot of time to date so I thought I would try this portal to meet someone special. I have a four year old daughter that is my world. I am well ground in all respects. I also own my own home which I tend to quite a bit! :-) I love to laugh and want to find the positive in most any situation. Would love to meet a friend that can lead to something more serious! :-) Hope to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!