Loading

Goobahkate Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 21 years old from Camas, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
4' 5" (135 cm)
Religion:
Hassidic
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Elementary
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi all! I'm a newly converted member of the jewish community and have found that there are so very few of us in my community here in Camas, I find this very depressing! I am looking for loooooove the hebrew way, as god intendeds it! I go to synagogaue every Shabbat, so I'm not too strict, just getting my feet wet you could say, but pork is a NO NO. Big NO NO. My familiy isnt as jewish as me, and I absolutely love math and am very good with money, I tend to curl my hair on a daily basis, and am rarely seen not dressed in an extremely conservative fashion. When I first decided to become jewish, most of my friends stopped talking to me, you see, I was born and raised in Germany, and there is still a lot of bad blood there. I spent much of my younger days living in the attic at my grandfathers house with a young girl named anne (I know, ironic right?) We even sewed stars onto our jacket sleeves to really push the point that we were here to stay. Upon my arrival in america, having departed from Munich in my early teen years, I got a job at a bank, immediately, just by walking in. It was amazing! I am here to: Meet other cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut e jewish boys. And girls. Not picky.Share my love of christ. ANd possibly go out for a slice of pepperoni pizza with like minded individuals. Holla atcha boy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!