Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

4everbliss Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Mendota Hts, MN
  • Logged in: 34 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/31/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There are many layers to my personality. I am an unexpected dichotomy of urban and outdoors. I have a grounded but fun personality. I am reserved yet outgoing. I’ve been described as having an understated sophistication though I can be refreshingly direct. Up to this point, my kids have been my priority. Now that they’re almost fully grown, I’m focusing on my happiness and on finding a companion who is not only my lover but my best friend someone who can return all I have to give. About the physical me: I am slim/fit petite. I enjoy yoga, pilates, walking my dog, hiking, biking, snow shoeing, skiing, sailing, gardening, dancing, traveling, trying new sports and activities. About the creative and cultural me: I love cooking, painting (Sumi-E), going to art events and art fairs, touring new places, learning about new cultures. We hosted a French student the past two summers. This past summer she took my daughter back with her to stay a month in France. About the nurturing me: I have three kids and a dog – twin 17-year-olds (boy/girl), a 12-year-old boy, and a border collie mutt.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!