Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Relatively recent (last year), but I've …

Loading

shawnwb Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved here eight months ago (from Detroit area) for a new job. After staying with family for a couple months, I moved to Shaker to be closer to work, and would love to meet some cool people around here! I am quiet at first and a little shy, but I warm up fairly quickly. I am also in sales, so I am very good at putting on an outgoing facade. I am a good listener. I am pretty easy to entertain. All I need is one of the following: a computer or good company. Supposedly, I am an INFP, but after I took the test and read the description, I was like, "that's not me!" My work schedule doesn't allow me to have too much fun during the week. I'd like to meet some interesting people to grab drinks or coffee with over the weekend. Or go to a concert or a movie or any other activity worthy of a weekend afternoon. I also used to play chess competitively back in Michigan. Would love to get back into it if I can find the time. I'm not a huge sports fan, but I like football, especially college football. Want to do some travelling. This is where a partner in crime would really come in handy

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!