Loading

dezbracatule Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Wayne, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/17/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a single gentleman who spends his time in Manhattan and has a country home in Dutchess County (near Vassar College). I love my work and have successfully reinvented myself. My objective is succinct. I am the suitor who is ready, seeks a proper lady to rediscover romance and embrace it. Honesty is a novel concept. I have many interests and hope to share them with the female of my dreams. Some of the attributes I hope to unearth in my potential love are a woman who is sincere, educated, enjoys the essence of intrigue, eclectic in breadth and has achieved a realm of success, which can be defined in many things. She should be well balanced, fashionable, cognizant of her appearance and have an extraordinary sense of humor; these are must requisites. Me, I would best describe myself by a simple metaphor. "I am the cowboy who rides alone; confident, a rugged equine, dons a black duster, cowboy boots and worn black bolero. I have been knocked off my ride more than I would like and wrangled with the best. I pick myself up, dust off my boots, put on my lid and its' back in the saddle determined to reach the destination". With a clear path I forge forward, undeterred, know the meaning of hard work, respect and believe confidence is attractive; charlatan arrogance is a turn-off.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!