Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


4HaShem Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Leola, PA
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Another Stream …
Master's Degree
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

L'Chaim! I love life, I love G-d, I love family, and I love LOVE! I'm a "girly-girl" who loves classical, traditional, and Israeli music. I enjoy kibbitzing and have been known to speak on the phone for hours! I am a writer. Was an English major at one time. I love people! I can speak with ease to Presidents and CEO's, as well as to the homeless. Adore fashion,makeup, decorating homes, and business conversation. I love, in particular, real estate and - since I was a little girl - enjoyed driving around looking at homes and sometimes even go to Sunday Open Houses "just for the fun of it!" I am petite, (4/11") with long, brown hair/blonde highlights and dark eyes. I'm told I am pretty for my age (a young 65) . Several years ago, I was a model for Chico's and for Estee Lauder. I love Judaism and our way of life. I attend service almost every Shabbat and belong to a MESSIANIC Congregation....and no, that does not make me a "Christian"!! I am proudly Jewish.......just believe that Messiah has come (Isaiah 53)!! Would love to do missions for Israel, and particularly have a heart for Holocaust survivors, that of whom were my maternal grandparents, Dr. Reuben and Sara Gross. I love to do things with friends and consider them "mispochah" (family). I need to be open about my being on this site: Marriage is not presently my goal, but meeting and maintaining meaningful and loving friendships is special to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!