Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lvs15 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I generally dislike talking about myself, especially when it means that I need to do so in the confines of a box. However, since I have to describe myself here, in a few words I would say that I am ambitious, mature, independent, intense, confident, energetic, kindhearted, humorous, witty, compassionate and well-versed. I am a sensitive and caring person, as well as an argumentative and critical thinker. I am open-minded but can be rather opinionated, and I am always honest (albeit somewhat brutally honest) when sharing my views with others. I am a person of strong convictions and my beliefs are grounded in a larger framework of morality and ethics. I do not normally follow the status quo--conventionality is somewhat of a bore to me. I know what I want in life and always strive to do my absolute best in tackling all obstacles and challenges that come my way. I give 100% of my effort in achieving my short-term and long-term personal goals. On the whole, I would say that I am a fairly well-rounded and dynamic person who has great enthusiasm and energy about life. Ultimately, I seek to connect with others who are like-minded and share similar values.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!