Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Daughter's Bat Mitvah - 2010

Loading

MickMan88EC Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Plymouth, MN
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 11/26/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My high energy level likely plays into my work, but in my personal life, I like to keep things calm. Balance is important, I believe. During the week, I work – but weekends are for family, friends and fun. My honesty and dependability have helped me along professionally, as well as in my personal relationships. I’ve tried to instill those values in my kids – and so far, so good. One is an adult son with a family of his own, and the other is a teenage daughter who doesn’t live with me. Both are very important in my life. You’ll like them, I’m sure. I’d love to cultivate a close relationship with a long-term partner who enjoys affection and companionship. My ideal relationship defies description everyone, and every couple, is different. I’m open-minded on the specifics after all, I might not know I like a certain trait until I’ve encountered it, you know? And sometimes, we find what we need where and when we least expect it. Generally, though, I appreciate an even-keeled demeanor. We’ll get along great if you’re equally open-minded, affectionate, easy to talk to and not rigid in your decisions. Common interests help, but I’m always up for something new. And, of course, laughter and a sense of fun go a long way – as does knowing when to be more serious and practical. So, now that you’ve read this far, maybe you’ll consider joining me for a delicious Mediterranean dinner of lamb chops or gyros (or maybe we can grab some great walleye or salmon). Prefer to take a walk instead? I’m up for it, as long as it’s not frigid outside. Email me, and we’ll iron out the details

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!