Loading

127595593 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Dayton, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love outdoor activities, friendly and really likes adventure much. I only see bright world and does not consider problems as hindrances for me to be happy and succeed in life. But I have been from a broken family, that is why I only wish to have a complete and lasting relationship between family members of my own. I only wish to feel love and caress from the people I love. I am hiding the pain that I do not have a complete family, but I am not closing my doors to more happiness and opportunities and I could simply say, I am an INDEPENDENT WOMAN. I am seriously looking for someone I can deal with the ups and downs of life. He who will always be there for me, to take the adventures and trips with me. Someone who have good sense of humor. I want my man who have words of honor, independent, reliable, and family oriented person. I do not want to have same situation of what my family had. I want to have a complete family, so I need a man who is looking forward for the future, loves children and is also a marriage minded person who will promise and act to stand the test of time, and to remain faithful to me till the end.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!