Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

127605868 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Tarzana, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The only song missing from the soundtrack of my life is the one about my true love. I’m searching for that special someone who can fill that void. My career, my dogs and my family and friends are all amazing, but I’ve come to a point in my life where I realize that it’s just not complete. I’m a very outgoing, social guy. I enjoy going to concerts, traveling and looking for adventures wherever I go. Music is my genuine passion. I play guitar and it brings me true fulfillment. You might also catch me singing along to the radio so I can practice the vocals of the artists I play on my guitar. I love almost every single genre of music from Classical to Country, though Dave Matthews and Ryan Adams are my absolute favorites. I must admit that I am a bit quirky, though aren’t we all in some way? I love to laugh and have been known to have a bit of a dark humor. When you first meet me you’ll quickly notice that I’m always smiling or laughing. I think that makes me a pretty great person to be around. I try not to take life too seriously all the time and believe that laughter is truly life’s natural medicine. I have an independent nature so you shouldn’t be too surprised that I am doing a double master degree along with working in the financial sector. Aside from music, I love to stay active outdoors. Whether it’s scuba diving, skiing or backpacking, I’m always looking for the next adventure. I’ll take any opportunity I can to learn something new though I also appreciate quality time spent with good conversation over a cup of coffee or a nice dinner. If live sports are your thing, you’ll be happy to know that I’d jump at the opportunity to catch a soccer game at the Home Depot Center or a basketball game at Staples. In a partner, I’m definitely looking for someone who enjoys going out, trying new things and meeting new people. Though it’s also important that she appreciates a quite night at home watching a movie once in a while. Sharing some common interests is also important. I’d hope that we could enjoy great music together and possibly spend an afternoon hiking or kayaking. While respect and the ability to enjoy each other’s company are the true foundations of a relationship, it is definitely important to have a mutual attraction. What it comes down to is this... I’m a genuine guy who lives a full, happy life. I’m looking for a confident, balanced, down-to-Earth woman to join me on life’s journey. I’m excited to see what’s to come and truly open to all of the possibilities!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!