Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

127608649 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Beaverton, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in Oregon. I am loyal to a fault and love to hear the sound of laughter. High School - Band geek. Played softball until I had a run in with a second baseman and lost. I tore my ACL which ended my hopes of going pro..... College - Lived on Big Gulps. During my senior year I went to London as a exchange student and fell in love with the city. After I graduated, not knowing what to do with a English Degree, I went back to London to get my Masters. After a few weeks decided I would "learn" more by traveling around Europe rather than sitting in a classroom. Today - I have traded Big Gulps for Starbucks. I own my own place, drive my own car and pay my own bills. . My friends would say that I am good hearted, warm and caring. I have been told I have a quick wit and love to quote lines from movies/songs. It is amazing how much "stuff" one can remember.... I love my job but if I would ever win the lottery I would spend my time traveling all over the world. I have made a dent but there is so much to see.. Of course you have to play the lottery to win so until then I will work and save, work and save......

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!