Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hair short/hair long - variety is the sp…

Loading

alwayzapixie Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Englishtown, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/20/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you prefer a woman who is smart, funny, interesting, independent, has a very sweet and loving side and is also very down-to-earth then, this is our lucky day. This is the part where I'm supposed to sell myself and give you a snapshot of who I am in five hundred words or less. Well here goes! My musical tastes are eclectic ranging from current trends to classical. Some of my other passions include: reading, travel, museums, comedy clubs, art galleries, the beach, dancing, cooking and so much more. My friends describe me as bubbly, whimsical and great fun. I enjoy a snowball fight, making snow angels, or splashing in the surf at the beach (yes you can get my hair wet!) I enjoy hole in the wall bistros as well as fine dining. Although, no guarantees I won't blow a paper straw wrapper at you, or dab your nose with whipped cream all the while charming you with sparkling conversation and witty repartee. I have a weakness (yes there is a flaw), I like Jelly Belly jellybeans and dark chocolate........lis ten a girls gotta live too! On a serious note (yes I know its difficult) my family and friends are important to me as I would hope they are for you. I am spiritual and believe that when you find a penny on the ground it's not good luck, it's a loved one who has passed letting you know you're loved. If the sound of laughter and giggles tickles your fancy then email me and we can get to know each other better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!