Loading

NL1984 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Westford, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There's fireworks going off all along the beach, I mean literally for a 2 mile stretch all you see is bursts of light, giant bon-fires and hundreds of people lighting off their own displays. Totally safe, right? Well not entirely, but you can't always worry! Besides it's summer and its the beach, and it's fireworks! Most of us have a cold solo cup in our hands and when things finally calm down we end hanging out by the fire.... sometimes until the sun comes up, sometimes not - just depends. This is how I spent many weekends with some of my best friends. Ok, so there aren't insane fireworks every weekend, usually once a year - other weekends we'd head to the local bar where we know the owner and maybe if I've had enough peer pressure (and a few gin and tonics) I would partake in some karaoke, and you would never guess which song I bust out! Nothing like summer nights at the beach. When it's not a summer night at the beach (I guess they can't all be) my favorite things to do include going to a new restaurant, getting some of my ridiculous friends together for a good time, or maybe just slouching on the couch with some fresh popcorn and a glass (or 2 or 3) of wine and watching a movie. If the Celtics are on you can be pretty sure I am watching the game - I'm not a bandwagon fan by any means. I try to workout at least 3-4 times a week and I eat pretty healthy, I think its important to take care of your body and be in shape so it would be nice to find someone who is also like-minded... Not that I don't indulge once in a while. You could say I am a driven individual. I've ran someone else's business for 5 years, did some time (yes, it felt like jail) in corporate life, helped get a startup off the ground and now I am earning a professional degree at night (at a school in Boston) while working in Waltham during the day. I am a firm believer you have to make every day count, even though its totally fine to be lazy sometimes :) I'm looking for someone who is as driven as I am, can push me to be better but stops me once in a while to look around and enjoy the things in life we've accomplished together. My "other half" should be the type of crazy that is perfect for me because let's face it we're all a little crazy to other people. If you think you're up for the challenge, send me a message.... the best way to know someone is to actually get to know them!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!