Loading

127622461 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Lethbridge, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, first off i will like to thanks you for taking your precious time to read my profile,looking at me you can tell i am a very simple person down to earth kind of guy. i love to laugh.i am truly an honest and faithful guy. i know that sounds a little cliche to say that and i know its like a common things for every guy who want to find love or relationship or fun will say that but its true in my own case, i am a business owner and the kind of the business i do make me have a very flexible schedules and spare time to shear with the right person. i love to keep thing simple and real and above all honest and the same goes to my partner i need honesty in my love life. i love cooking.Good dish with a nice wine and lots of laugh and conversation am at your service. and that not the only qualities i have once you get to know me its come naturally. i am not much of a drinker or a smoker maybe in holidays and special occasions .cigar to be specific never smoke cigarette in my life. i have a good credit record and I NEVER had a criminal record. lol ( just in-case that matters ) i am very happy with my life and the direction that is going the only thing that is missing is,I want someone to shear that happiness with. honest , faithful can be her self ,love to laugh and also a friend and lover, calm spirit that i can live with. i intend to love her like my mum and protect her like my daughter. have a great day.Thanks again for reading my profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!