Loading

Goodbar8223 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Savannah, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello there! I love driving my convertible with the top down to the beach, downtown or on road trips. I sang in a band (not a very good one) and occasionally still break out the guitar. I have no debt and I've never been arrested. I have 2 master's degrees, a solid perspective on money and lofty career goals. I've traveled to 8 countries, lived in 4 states and plan to see more of the world soon. I love to cook, play music and I'm always up for a good yard game or two. I love to learn about new people, places and history. I have a passion for exploring new locations and activities. I value honesty above all. I'm highly motivated and goal oriented. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I'm a fan of hiking and boating, but can also appreciate a good movie night too. I know who I am when I look in the mirror and I like what I see. Since this is JDate: I'm not very religious, but a I connect strongly with the Jew Peoplehood, its traditions, culture and the State of Israel. I am always up for new adventures, intelligent conversation, or anything outdoorsy so drop me a line. Thanks for stopping by!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!