Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

127637617 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am often told that I look and act mature for my age and feel that I am. I do love to go out and have a good time but also am goal oriented and very focused on my future and my life goals. I was always raised to put a 100% into everything I do and I live by that everyday. I am very passionate about my family and friends and love to be around them. As Don Corleone in the Godfather said, "A man who doesn't spend time with his family can never be a real man." On my off time, I like to stay active and try new things. Some of my favorite things to do include working out, playing music, sports, taking walks, or some times just staying at home and relaxing. I do love to laugh and always am the class clown when it's appropriate. I also love to play music and have been drumming and singing on and off in bands. I also do free lance translating and some times travel back to Japan to do translations for fun events. I have worked with Rhianna, Linkin Park and X-zibit so far but would love to add more celebs in the future. I do also love to travel when I can and am looking forward to doing another Euro trip with all my exchange student friends from College and South America some time in the next few years.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!