Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Saying, 'hello' to you.

Loading

bluejeans5014u Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/29/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

BEFORE YOU GO ANY FURTHER, TAKE A GANDER AT MY KIBITZ AND SEE IF THERES ANY COMPATIBILITY. First of all let me state that I am not Jewish, I'm Protestant, and feel that may place me at somewhat of a disadvantage, however JDATE intrigued me, so here I am :-) Faith is central in my life and aspire to engage in a purposeful communciation based on mutuality. I'm a middle aged fella, divorced, kids grown and have a granddaughter which I happened to include in my profile. To be honest there is probably nothing extraordinary about me, on the contrary, pretty generic. Lived most of my life working and raising children. Now they are grown, but fate has a strange way of coming back. My daughter and granddaughter currently live me. My daughter is finishing up her undergraduate degree and this affords me time to spend with my three year old granddaughter. Funny, how how at times seems to move so slowly, then all of a sudden ten-twenty years have passed. with time, hopefully I have ascertained a small portion of patient wisdom. So, getting back to describing myself? Hmm, well my personality has become more laid back and contribute most of this to the experience of life in general. College educated, veteran of the armed forces, currently work as a social worker for the Alaska Native Hospital. I enjoy laughing and playing with my granddaughter, going to the movies, out to eat, travel around the mountain countryside. Sometimes just going for a walk in the quiet of the evening is nice, other times, just sit next the fireplace watching an engaging movie fits the day nicely :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!