Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

New2LAFilmGuy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a recent transplant to the west coast after having lived my whole life on the east. I barely know anyone out here so I'm giving this a try. I recently graduated NYU film school and have made the move out here to try to do the whole film thing. But fear not! The last thing I am is a fake self promoting aspiring director who will do or say anything to get what he wants. I try to be very real, down to earth, say what I mean and be very real about things. My favorite topic of conversation is movies, my friends and I back in New York could spend hours on end talking about various films and tv shows, both from a critical academic standpoint and also from an entertaining, stupid fun angle as well. Definitely hoping that now that I'm out in the film capital of the world, I can find more like minded people. I grew up in the Jewish school system, went to Jewish camp and spent the year after high school on a gap year program based in Israel so odds are, based on Jewish geography, we probably know one or two of the same people. Ani midaber ivrit. My favorite places in this city so far would have to be Westwood Village followed closely by the Santa Monica Pier. Cliched and touristy I know, but give me a break, I've only been here for a few months.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!