Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sethmando Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Plantation, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in Florida and I'm a true Florida boy. I love all things outdoor and/or water related including fishing, diving, swimming, mountain biking, hiking, kayaking, boating, going to the beach etc. Over the years I have traveled pretty extensively often for activities like snow skiing, fishing, camping, hiking and sight seeing and I love it! I prefer less make-up, less hair spray,a great smile and if you're petite that's a bonus. I am extremely outgoing and love meeting new people. I have a pretty quick wit and enjoy making people laugh! I love music and especially live music. I'm more of a pub guy than a club guy although I don't go out much. Flip flops and a t-shirt is my standard clothing choice outside of work. I am a professional and can handle a formal party or a business situation with no worries but I prefer to be casual. I love animals (especially dogs, the bigger the better) although I don't have any right now. I'm looking for someone to spend time with outside in the sunshine, sometimes for exercise, sometimes to party and always to have fun! With that said I have several things I am very passionate about and take very seriously starting with my children.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!