Loading

lauram211 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Schaumburg, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/18/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me... I love all types of music except rap I love to listen to piano music and guitar ( But I don't play them). I love live music and like to go out dancing(average dancer). I also enjoy going to go to plays,musicals or just going to a movie. I love to travel to new and exciting places with someone fun. My daughters are an important part of my life.I have one daughter currently living with me,she is 13 and in 8th grade.( I do share joint custody with her father, so I have every other weekend free )in the next 3-5 years t I plan to semi-retire and possibly open my own business again. I would like to do something that will bring out my artistic side and allow me to travel to different places to shop for inventory or ideas. (that would be my ultimate retirement or partime job). I like to go to art,food and wine festivals. I love wine tastings! I also love entertaining at home. I read novels (from time to time) My favorite types of books are love stories,thrillers,an d drama. I love going to sporting events or just having people over to watch them while enjoying spirits and appetizers. I also enjoy experimenting with food and eating by candlelight. Laura

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!