Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Enjoying Sedona, AZ (November 2012)

Loading

OlneyMom Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Olney, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/3/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A friend recently described me as a successful, professional woman, fabulous mom and someone who gives extensively of herself to her community (friends, family, colleagues, synagogue, etc.). Though I am much more than what is described in these words, I think that they capture the essence of who I am. I have a wonderful daughter, who is the light of my life, and the person who suggested that it was time for me to consider dating again after being separated/divorced for over two years. Her suggestion planted the seed that has blossomed into the realization that my life would be fuller shared with someone special - a partner, companion, soulmate, and friend. A person to share the ups and downs, blessings and sorrows, hard work and down time, and, hopefully, lots of laughter. The man of my dreams is kind, considerate, and compassionate. He would enjoy doing things that I like to do such as spending time with friends, travelling and exploring new places, cooking and baking, and volunteering at the synagogue. He would also teach me new things and bring new ideas into my life. Like me, this man would be a successful professional at his chosen career, and would be secure in who his is and what is important in life. He, of course, would like kids. As you read this, know that I am a woman who is secure, happy, and comfortable in her life as it is now. I am capable, independent, and very active. With all that said, I would be thrilled to make room in my life for that special someone who would be "my better half".

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!