Loading

Billyboy6FC3 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/20/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Welcome to my profile and thanks for checking me out. If you're looking for an extremely sensual, youthful, fun, fit, happy, witty, energetic guy, that's me! I can be pretty laid back and am very easy going (love hanging out on the couch for a movie, listening to music, any of several TV shows, and of course plenty of snuggling and kissing. Kind of a home body, but enjoy going out on adventures to new places, beaches, outdoors stuff, maybe a little culture. I'm pretty intelligent and have a great, though somewhat twisted sense of humor. I'm often sarcastic too. Recently acquired 2 kittens. Was never really a person, but my son begged for 1, so I got 2 who are the greatest and get along very well. Problem is, the female can be a little jealous of girlfriends, but that's why we have doors. I never paid much attention to astrology until I became single, but for me, my sign, Pisces-Aries Cusp, rings pretty true to my personality. You'll have to look it up if you're interested. I only use astrology as a guide, anyhow, just to see the likelihood for compatibility. I mostly live a healthy lifestyle, eat right, stay in shape, love sleeping on weekends, not a morning person, but not a grouch, just kind of slow in the mornings. I possess an abundance of energy when called-for. I prefer a stress-free life, which is impossible, but I like to keep it to a minimum (no fighting, no head games or drama, no negativity). I was born in Charleston, as my dad was a rabbi here during Civil Rights. I was raised in the NYC and MA and spent 15 years in San Diego. Have lived all over the country. Charleston has some of the best beaches, restaurants, and weather I've experienced, and I love spending time outdoors, adventure, travel... What kind of girl do I seek: A beautiful face is most important. I want my heart to flutter when I see you. A reasonably fit body, slim or athletic is ideal, and a nice round butt helps. Cute, sexy,warm, passionate, fun, smart, giving, energetic, playful, fairly athletic (throw & catch a frisbee and tennis skills are nice), spontaneous, adventurous, fit, healthy, down-to-earth....pre tty much like me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!