Loading

BackToNY67E1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

An entrepreneurial, confident, outgoing, energetic, intelligent businesswoman with very traditional values is a good basic way to sum up who I am. I moved back here to NY (Westchester) from Miami where I lived for the past 7 years, and very excited to be back here, where people are ambitious, career-minded, and speak English!! I grew up in the NYC ‘burbs so I was always a NY woman at heart. On that note, I have dated and met many guys throughout the years, and am ready for marriage with the right guy. I started my own business after working in the corporate world post college, and am extremely driven and passionate about my work. That being said, relationships are what its about at the end of the day and I would love to fall in love. Even though I am so hard-working, I am very traditional and believe in chivalry and courtship from a man. I also like exercise, cooking healthy, fun recipes, nice restaurants, and doing just about anything with someone who I like. I am quick to meet someone in person if we have a shot at being the right match based on our profiles, as emailing or chatting on the phone with someone who I haven't yet met bores me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!