Loading

michellec543 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 20 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, I'm not quite sure how this online dating thing goes, but it seemed like a good idea at the time, so here goes nothing. I would consider myself someone who likes to have fun. I try not to take everything so seriously, and I like to lighten the mood with an occasional bit of sarcasm or some stupid joke. In high school I was mostly into athletics and though I don't play sports competitively anymore, one of my favorite things to do is to sit down and follow my favorite teams. I'm originally from Portland, OR (go Blazers!) but now reside in st. Paul for the majority of the year to attend school at Macalester College. Growing up, my favorite memories are those I made at camp during the summer time. Portland has never had much of a Jewish population, so it was always fun going to camp and getting that experience. My favorite activities are those where I have a chance of getting a sunburn or spraining an ankle. I love hiking, camping, rowing, long walks on the beach...etc.etc. Finally, the most important part of my life is my family. I come from one of those large, dysfunctional Jewish families. I only have one sibling, so my immediate family is average, but I have a bajillion aunts, uncles and cousins (no lie). They pretty much all live in Portland, so holidays, birthdays and just random get-togethers were a big part of my upbringing. Well, I guess that will be all now :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!