Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DavidGentleman Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Corpus Christi, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

How do you women come up with so much stuff about yourself? I feel like I should have a drink first and try and loosen up. I was the guy in high school building hot rods. I loved the cars! Taught myself how to play guitar and was in a few garage bands. My dad was a pharmacist who owned a couple of pharmacies in Houston. I figured out later in life that I was good at drawing also. I was 35? I am an HVAC contractor on hiatus. I would like to find a woman that shares my interests and is looking for more than a relationship. I will probably live to be a hundred so if I get married in 5 years I can still say I was married to the same woman for 50 years! ,'>) I am a warm and sensitive guy. But I also have a tough side when needed. Being Jewish has always posed a challenge for me. You know, with anti-semites. Well, being nearly 6 feet tall and carrying my own brand of Jewish attitude nobody gives me much crap very long. I am a handy guy. I can fix anything. I taught myself auto repair at 16 and can repair anything in a home or small business. I like to fix things. Some guys are like that, I am that guy. I recently got an Associates degree in IT just to learn the technical crap with computers. I will tell you that those two years were extremely challenging but I have a 3.02 GPA even now. ,'>) I lived in Houston for 35 years. Decided to move to Corpus to get away from all the traffic in Houston. I love Corpus. This is a beautiful sleepy town. Now I just have to find someone to share it with. ,'>)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!