Loading

Andrew4D89 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Mount Laurel, NJ
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am one of those guys who is successful and in touch with my emotions. I am happiest when I am connecting with new people and living life with all the senses. I’ll try anything that sounds interesting. I don’t try to be an out-of-the box guy, but somehow I keep getting out of the box. I went to college in Berkeley, majored in psychology and business, lived in the Bay Area for 13 years and then returned to NJ to open a rather thriving water cooler company. I am currently studying holistic nutrition for fun. I like foreign and indie films, the Coen Bros, attending workshops at The Omega Institute, hiking, biking, taking weekend trips to the mountains or the beach, and hanging out with my daughter. She’s a lot of fun. I have a variety of artistic interests. I used to collect art when I was younger but now I’m into photography. I’m no Ansel Adams, but I find great joy in photographing nature. Care to join me? Think you could go for guy who puts ice in his milk, wears flannel pajamas and reads by the fire, likes to get lost and not know where he’s going, and reads Wayne Dyer? If so, drop me a line. I could be the one you’ve been looking for.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!