Loading

ArtLoverCE6A Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I love to paint and large canvases are my thing. Being a former art teacher it was extremely satisfying to see kids so happy with their final creations – breathtaking actually. I also have a Little Sister from the Big Brothers/Big Sisters Program who has been in my life for the past 12 years. She’s pretty amazing and I feel fortunate to have been such an influence with her, although I am often reminded that she has influenced me as well. My friends and family are very important to me. Sushi and dark chocolate covered almonds – my favorites. I keep it healthy most of the time, working out with a trainer, as well as cardio on my own. I’m a fan of Manhattan restaurants and the culture we have here in NYC. Walking around the city is something I like to do on the weekends. It’s so nice and empty Sunday mornings. I find Seinfeld humor is the funniest - sometimes my daily routine is like trying to find Mr. Pitt the perfect white socks. I am fortunate to have a job that I enjoy but that also keeps me on my toes. Some of the places I have traveled to are London, Paris, Rome, Israel, Mexico, Toronto, Vancouver, Cuba, South Africa, Zimbabwe, and I just returned from Costa Rica...not to mention all of the cities here in the US. Yes, I have a passport and I will most definitely travel. If you’re a guy with confidence and class and you have a mature, positive outlook on life then we might enjoy each others company. *** For search purposes I have my age as 38 but I am actually 40. That's my little disclaimer. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!