Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Graeme042C1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Windermere, FL
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved from London to the U.S A. in 1991. I still spend a lot of time in New York, Philadelphia and London though due to business. I am very close with my family who live in London. Whilst I am a firm believer in equality, I feel that no woman should be offended by politeness, so I verily believe that the age of chivalry is not dead nor should it ever be. I have always believed that a woman should be treated with the respect and admiration she deserves. Not just in big things like love or marriage, but also in the little things that count, good manners and loyalty. The greatness of integrity and simplicity in warmth and character, substance is what I mean. I love classic Hollywood movies because they have meaning. Breakfast at Tiffany's and other movies of that type and era. I love the songs that Frank Sinatra and such like artists used to sing, because I feel that each song contains lyrics that one can really relate to, with respect to their own personal lives. Sadness, despair, happiness and laughter. I'm a fine wine, suit and tie, French cuff type of a guy in essence, I could be called a hopeless romantic who enjoys the lost art of living. I try to recapture and emulate the elegance, polish and refinement of yesteryears, however I am not by any stretch of the imagination a stuffed shirt, I live life very much for the future and have a healthy awareness of life's sometimes-harsh realities.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!