Loading

ericaanne84A4 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Charleston, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, about me... I am a relaxed, laid back type of person but in an uptight kind of way. I am always up for having fun and being spontaneous as long as it doesn't interfere with my responsibilities to my family, my friends, myself, and my job. I like things neat, organized, and in order, but only for a few days. I yearn for consistency but thrive on the uncertainty that is life. I'm a terrible driver because one of the few places my mind really has the opportunity to wander is in the car. I am head strong, independent, and I like to be in control of my situation, but not to the extent that I am not okay when I'm not in control nor am I unwilling to let someone else take the lead. I'm a big believer when it comes to tough love, letting people make their own mistakes and learn their own lessons, but ask my friends and family, and they'll tell you I'm one of the most caring and compassionate people they know. As for who I am looking for... I am looking for someone who complements me, my life, and my surroundings because I hope to be able to do the same in return. I'm looking for someone who can tell me to relax when I'm being too serious, someone who helps to shake things up when life gets too invariable. I would like my ideal match to be someone who is conscious of how he impacts the world around him and who is caring toward others, regardless of how important they are in his life. Most importantly, I’m looking for someone who values his family and friends first. In the end, I am happy with my life, and I hope to find someone who can say the same, so that we can add to each other’s happiness without depending on the other to stay that way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!