Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

willow260 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from East Aurora, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi. Full disclosure - I am not Jewish. I consider myself spiritually curious and I respect all viewpoints but don't practice an organized faith. I'm warm, confident, loving, loyal, creative, talented, and feel weird talking about myself. Everything I've done or own I've worked for. Nothing's been married into. I don't get that. Maybe it's cuz I actually remember when "Women's Lib" was a thing. I don't take myself too seriously and have a great sense of humor. I'm happiest around people who are down to earth. I’m so grateful for my life experiences, my family, my job and my friends. I love new settings and learning new things. Working at a university keeps me, if not young, at least current. I spend a lot of time on social media mostly because it’s my job. My life is glorious because of my 2 daughters. Other things I love: Travelling to new places Quirky museums birds at the feeder gardening history, geneology podcasts/audiobooks exploring outdoors Walters and American Folk Art Museum in Baltimore the cool part of the pillow and sleeping with the windows open kittens, puppies and lambs (lame but true) real people quiet dignity smell and sound of the ocean antiques and old clocks classic, Criterion & Indie films handblown art glass Mexican folk art classic architecture, old churches and hidden rooms. As for cooking, I appreciate a well-prepared meal and never take it for granted because it’s a skill I do not possess. I work out several times per week to feel good but I'm no athlete. I won't lie - this whole process makes me nervous. I’d prefer to meet someone spontaneously, but I hope this orchestrated spontaneity is the next best thing. A compatible person will be strong, intelligent, financially and emotionally stable, warm, loving and patient. You are looking for one person who can be your friend and lover and who will share your life. You are able to open up and share your feelings and challenges. You are masculine and confident in your own skin (and you don't shave anything but your face - sorry.). You don't need a mother, but you will let me take care of you when it's needed. I don’t mind hanging out awhile, but I'm looking for one, not many. So if we’re not on the same page, please be honest. Looking forward to hearing from you. All my best to you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!