Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


131857701 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am poassionate about enjoying life by spending time with family and friends and experiencing all that life has to offer. I love trying new things, like traveling to new cities and countries, going to new restaurants, or going sky diving. I like going to baseball games, playing golf, and doing things outside. As much as possible, I try to live an active lifestyle, and I would like to find someone who wants to experience all those things with me! As much as I enjoy going out with friends, I'm not really into the club scene that much. I enjoy going to bars with friends, but there is also nothing like staying in, relaxing, and just watching a movie on the couch with someone you care about. If you're looking for the kind of girl who gets all dressed up and puts on make-up and high heels to go check her mail, I'm probbaly not the girl for you. Getting all dolled up is is definitely fun every once in a while, but I'm more of a jeans kind of girl. In addition to having fun, I am also focused and goal-oriented. I am currently in law school, but before this, I worked for a couple of years and played professional tennis. I am also very close with my family, including my two brothers who are in the military.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!