Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

131866206 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Sierra Vista, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/28/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 6' 1" tall, weight 210 lbs, of African-American ethnicity with brown eyes and compassionate heart. I am divorced, spiritual but not religious, I do not smoke and only drink socially. I enjoy cookouts/cooking (not a gourmet chef), watching movies (all genres), dining out or in, listening to music (all genres except Country and Heavy Metal), outdoor activities (bicycling, hiking, fishing, camping, and sightseeing), doing home improvements projects, attending sporting and entertainment events, traveling to interesting places, and exploring new adventures and experiences. I'm somewhat adventurous, and willing to attempt anything once. I am a sincere, open-minded person who would rather spend quality time with his companion than with others. I place others well-being and feelings before my own. Even though I only have my children for the summers, I cherish and embrace every moment to make up for the ones I missed. I am not a frequent night club goer, but I do attend on special occasions or social gatherings. When it comes to dating, initially I keep my emotions and feelings reserved until I become more comfortable with someone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!