Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RednAtl22 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’ve lived in Atlanta for two years and love everything the city has to offer: the restaurants, parks, nature, sports, theater, music, and the wide array of people. I am an outgoing girl who loves to stay busy and explore the city. I enjoy staying active and go to the park (Piedmont or Chastain) almost every weekend. I also really love hiking and the mountains I have checked out Sweetwater Creek, Red Top Mountain, the Chattahoochee Trails, and Stone Mountain throughout my time in the city. I love trying different restaurants in the city (I am obsessed with tapas), going out with friends to favorite spots, as well as winding down at home with some wine and my shows on the DVR. I adore traveling my trips range from large metropolitan cities like NYC, Chicago, San Francisco, and DC, historical sites such as Savannah, GA, and also beach trips to Mexico and Hilton Head. I also went to Israel last year on Birthright and absolutely loved seeing the breathtaking nature, visiting the historical sites, and learning about the country’s culture. I am very close with my family and visit them in Knoxville, TN frequently. While in Knoxville, I also enjoy tailgating with friends and going to UT football games. (Go Vols!!!) I am a very compassionate person who will do anything for my friends and family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!