Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SpecialK12BC Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Reisterstown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/1/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's see here. I'm a great guy! Not the best, but pretty darn close. That's what my friends say and I tend to trust their opinions. I'm a geek. I love computers, electronics, gadgets, you name it. So, naturally, I am my friends' and family's personal "Geek squad". I like Sci-Fi, I love learning about new things, finding out how stuff works (and get amazed). I speak three languages and can cuss in at least five. I have a great sense of humor. Any humor is fine, as long as everyone are OK with it too. I know a metric poop ton of jokes, funny stories and sayings. But most of them are in Russian, so if you speak Russian and have a sense of humor, I guarantee you will be begging me to stop so you can catch a breath. Ehem... yes, I am still talking about my sense of humor. I am usually somewhat shy at first, but I catch up pretty soon. I'm a dad. I share half custody over my daughter whom I love more than I love myself. She has named me "The Best Daddy In The World" and I wear this title with pride! My pet peeves are: Stupid people. Selfish drivers on the road. Liars. Grammatical and spelling errors ( i know I make them too, but I try to learn how not to). People who make duck faces on photos. So naturally, a stupid and selfish driver who lies all the time and has a duck face drives (no pun intended) me absolutely insane.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!