Loading

131901024 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Daytona Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well I am a fun, outgoing, nature loving man. I love a great dinner and conversation, as well as getting out and exploring everything God put on this planet for us to enjoy. I am culturally Jewish and very proud of our heritage. I keep with all the major traditions and holidays and wouldn't have it any other way....So what do I do? I have finally found my calling late in my 20's and I'm finishing up becoming a Doctor of Chiropractic. I have a couple more years of schooling and residency, but I can't wait to get out and start helping people live healthier lives! I will be more then happy to describe myself more in detail over a good coffee or drink. I have a good background for just about anything. So what am I looking for? I am looking for a woman who loves living! Someone who is willing to go to the beach or walk up a lighthouse. I can also handle staying at home and enjoying a good show or movie. I can and will go out and have a drink and a good time, but it is not required for me to have a good time. It's not what your doing, it's who your with! I am new to Florida, so everything is still very new and exciting for me, so I'd love for someone to continue to show me everything it has to offer. I look forward to hearing from you

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!