Aspen, Co. 2012

Loading

bikerider57 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Albuquerque, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a divorced man looking for my best friend and long term romantic partner wrapped up into one special woman. I'm a one woman man looking for a one man woman. I like to put all my time and energy into one relationship. I'm looking to share lifes every day ups and downs along with dreams and plans for the future. The problem I'm having is I don't really like to date but I haven't figured out how you get to the stage of a relationship without. In my opinion open, honest communication is a must for a relationship to succeed. I live a healthy, athletic and fit life style which I would like to blend with my partners similar life style. It may not be the same activity (cycling) but it's the life style and attitude which is of top priority. My passion is cycling, which most likely won't change, however what I am hoping to find is someone special that I develop the feelings and passion for that I would choose to be with doing something other then cycling. I don't plan on giving up cycling but there are many other things I would like to do besides cycling with someone but I'm not real crazy about doing them by myself. In my perfect dream world I meet someone who has the cycling passion as I do and we find the passion for each other too. Back to reality now, I'm not looking to be joined at the hip all the time though, but the feeling of wanting to be would be a nice place to be in life now. Much more to be said, not written. Drop me a note and lets see where it might go.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!