Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At an event after Shabbos on 08/03/2013

Loading

LadyJ83 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Boynton Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a single mother of two children. I stay home during the day with my beautiful children and work in the evenings. I am not looking for a new father figure in my children's lives they already have one. I am just looking to meet new people and see where life takes me. I am very observant of the Torah and have recently started going back to synagogue and I am looking for my new spiritual home. I am always welcome to investigating new places so if you'd like to go to synagogue together sometime just ask me. I keep Kosher and love G-d and all of his works. I went to college for Criminal Justice and Forensic Science but have for now dedicated my life to my children. I am Messianic and believe in Yeshua as well as YHWH. I tend to practice closer to the "Orthodox" practices but do have some "Conservative" beliefs as well so I guess I could be catagorized as "Conservadox." I was divorced in October of 2011 and right now I am just looking for someone to spend time with occasionally and hopefully someday my Bershert. I trust that Adonai will lead the man that He chooses in my direction when the time is right. I am NOT looking for FWB or anything of that kind of relationship. I have recently re-connected with G-d and want to stay in a good relationship with Him. Whenever the man that He has chosen for me comes this man WILL wait and respect and honor my children, my family, myself and Adonai. If you have any questions let me know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!