Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

131926452 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/4/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My moto in life is that I don't want to look back and say "I wish I would have". I'm an easy going, honest and straightforward woman. I love to travel and have had the good fortune to see most of the world. Understanding how other cultures live is fascinating to me and I love the thrill of vising a new location or going back to favorites places. I am a professional woman having spent many years building a great career and climbing the proverbial ladder. But when I got there I looked around and said "is this all there is?". It made me realize that it was ok to take my foot off the caree pedal and make time fo a personal life. I am a true "girlie girl". I wear a lot of dresses and very high heels. I gave up the power suit when I no longer had to prove myself on the ladder. I am "low maintenance". I love to bake (I make a mean eclair!). I enjoy movies, live music, live theater, as much as I can enjoy staying in and sharing conversation or cuddling up and watching a movie on Netflix. For me, it's about the company you keep, and not where you are that makes the moment. I have learned that you cannot control life, but learn to roll with the punches and enjoy experiences as you have them. I stay away drama, and believe arguments are only a result of people not listening to and respecting others' opinions.. I enjoy thoughtful conversation and debating issues. I like to get to know people, understand how the think and the only way to do that is to have meaningful conversations.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!