Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MellowFlow Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from East Windsor, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, Some of my favorite activities are keeping fit, Nature endeavors, Qigong, cooking or baking, Photography, going to the beach, Hiking, biking, playing pool, reading and Arts, sharing with others, family & close friends. I am a passionate and enjoy a healthy conversation or listening to what others care to share. The flow of positive energy is always pleasant and sharing of that energy with others is essential to one's own well being in my opinion. Depth, Appreciation and Devotion are all key elements to my being. I have a passion for a variety of music as well as food. In addition, I enjoy food based nutrition as well as the study of nutrition along with other avenues in well being both physical and otherwise. Although I am not devoting much time to Television, I enjoy the cooking channel and the many shows they capture, Comedy Central, I love a sense of humor, Animal Planet, History, Discovery or National Geographic channels.. Lot's of clean comedy in our lives suites me well, enjoying comedy shows and playful sense of humor to lighten the mood. I am looking to get to know others who would truly appreciate a reciprocal balance and harmonize on enjoyment in the moment. Thank you all, & be well

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!