Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Befriended a rather cranky Macaw at a ho…


131945127 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Nepean, Canada
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Associates Degr…
Other Professio…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello - I'm 42 years young, fit and active - looking to connect with a like-minded person for friendship, long term goal is marriage and children. No games, open communication is a must. My goal is to find a life partner. I'm Jewish by birth but have not practiced in years, looking to reconnect with my roots and carry on the family tradition. I thrive being outdoors, traveling by car and motorcycle, I like camping, hiking, swimming, cycling and playing several instruments. I also like the occasional quiet evening with a movie and a glass of wine with a special person. I enjoy working around and improving my home, and my job is in manufacturing technology (robotics). I recently started scuba-diving also and I hope to continue this hobby as well. I have a can-do attitude towards life and I live for the future, not in the past. I believe we should use all our experiences to improve ourselves and our relationships with others, that through compassion understanding and communication we build lasting bonds and strengthen ourselves as well as our partners. I'm divorced amicably after 9 years in 2012, but I truly believe that what I have learned from this experience has made me an even stronger person, with new awareness of how to make a relationship thrive, flourish, and endure. If a healthy lifestyle with mature youthfulness appeals to you, then please click me! Good Luck out there. Cheers!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!