Loading

Hopelessromanticadventurerseekssame Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Rochester, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/20/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a combination of adventurer, hopeless romantic, class clown and animal lover in no specific order. I eat healthy, do not smoke and drink socially. I can cook and clean up too. Having strong hands and some knowledge of massage, I can relieve the body of stress from your most miserable day. I am humble, modest and far from perfect but try to communicate openly, so you will need to contact me if you want to know more. Divorced since December 2012 and have 2 great kids, girl and boy. Grew up in NYC(long island) and have been in Rochester since 1988 after graduating from University Buffalo I am 5"11 and am often told I look more italian than jewish as I have an athletic build. I wear size 36 pants and a size 48 jacket so although no washboard abs, no pot belly or male boobs. I enjoy bike riding, hiking and being outdoors. I sell custom printing and promotional items for a living. A hobby, side business and passion is collecting antique toys, mostly fire fighting vehicles. I started buying and selling them to firemen in 1992. There is never a bad time to tell a good joke or a funny story. Life is too short and seems to go by so fast. I have two toy poodles , so I am definitely an animal lover.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!