Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

capscoach9B6E Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Olney, MD
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey! My name is Rachel and I am a 27 year old middle school social studies teacher. I love the outdoors, Caps hockey, and just hanging out with friends and family. I love my job, but also try to balance it with a personal life. On weekends I am usually hiking with my dog, seeing a movie, or just going out and having a good time. I am not a crazy party girl, but am looking to try new things and have the occasional adventure. I have been known to go snow boarding and rock climbing, but will end up falling a lot (that is half the fun). I enjoy a good political conversation but also respect other peoples' beliefs and am not pushy. If something is going to make me laugh then I am always game. I am sensitive and kind, but can also laugh at myself. I am looking for a guy that will make me laugh, is up for a white water rafting trip one weekend and a relaxed weekend the next. Movies, comedy clubs, a few drinks, or board games with friends are all fun. I am not interested in the club scene but also want to try new things. I don't know what else to say. Send me a message and we can really get to know each other. Hope to hear from you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!